Village Board 

Village President

  • Doug Jenco

Village Clerk

  • Julie Friebele

Board of Trustees

  • Darryl P. Lab
  • Tricia Maas
  • Michael Varman
  • Jodie Bertucci
  • Ron Schmidt
  • Kendy Elberson

Regular Meetings

  • 7:00 PM
  • 1st Wednesday of Every Month (unless otherwise noted on the meeting schedule)
  • Village Hall
    401 E Mississippi Avenue
    Elwood, IL 60421
Meeting dates and times are subject to change. If you have any questions, please call Village Hall to verify date and time. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Presented at the January 3, 2018 Meeting: Financial Management Plan Presented by the Village and  Financial Management plan Presented by Ehlers